Colin on Ringo Starr & His All-Star Band Tour 2019

Colin on Ringo Starr & His All-Star Band Tour 2019

by Colin Hay, March 27, 2019


Colin is hitting the road with Ringo Starr & His All-Star Band again in 2019!

Wed, 27 March 2019 @ Sun Palace Hall, Fukuoka, Japan Tix
Fri, 29 March 2019 @ Uenogakuen, Hiroshima, Japan Tix
Mon, 1 April 2019 @ Tokyo Electron Hall Miyagi, Sendai, Japan Tix 
Tue, 2 April 2019 @ Shimin Center, Koriyama, Japan Tix
Wed, 3 April 2019 @ Hitomi Kinen Kodo, Tokyo, Japan Tix
Fri, 5 April 2019 @ Dome City Hall, Tokyo, Japan Tix
Tue, 9 April 2019 @ Zepp, Nagoya, Japan Tix
Wed, 10 April 2019 @ Archaic Hall, Osaka, Japan Tix
Thur, 11 April 2019 @ Orix Theatre, Osaka, Japan Tix
Thur, 1 August 2019 @ The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor, Windsor, Canada Tix
Sat, 3 August 2019 @ Ravinia, Highland Park, IL Tix
Sun, 4 August 2019 @ Ravinia, Highland Park, IL Tix
Tue, 6 August 2019 @ Durham Performing Arts Center, Durham, NC Tix
Wed, 7 August 2019 @ Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN Tix
Thur, 8 August 2019 @ Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN Tix
Sat, 10 August 2019 @ Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA Tix
Sun, 11 August 2019 @ Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA Tix
Tue, 13 August 2019 @ Berglund Center Coliseum, Roanoke, VA Tix
Wed, 14 August 2019 @ The Met Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA Tix
Fri, 16 August 2019 @ Bethel Woods Center For The Arts, Bethel, NY Tix
Sat, 17 August 2019 @ Long Island Comm. Hospital Amp., Seldon, NY Tix
Sun, 18 August 2019 @ The Rooftop at Pier 17, New York City, NY Tix
Tue, 20 August 2019 @ State Farm Center, Champaign, IL Tix
Thu, 22 August 2019 @ Mystic Lake Casino Hotel, Prior Lake, MN Tix
Fri, 23 August 2019 @ Harrah’s Council Bluffs Casino, Council Bluffs, IA Tix
Sun, 25 August 2019 @ Santa Fe Opera House, Santa Fe, NM Tix
Mon, 26 August 2019 @ Celebrity Theatre, Phoenix, AZ Tix
Wed, 28 August 2019 @ Paramount Theatre, Oakland, CA Tix
Fri, 30 August 2019 @ Thunder Valley Casino Resort, Lincoln, CA Tix
Sat, 31 August 2019 @ Vina Robles Amphitheatre, Paso Robles, CA Tix
Sun, 1 September 2019 @ Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, CA Tix

Check out this throwback to Colin performing “Are You Looking At Me” on the All-Star tour of 2008

Colin – Are You Looking At Me – Ringo Starr 2008

Throwback to Colin performing "Are You Looking At Me" at the Ringo Starr & His All-Starr Band tour 2008. Catch Colin on the road with the All-Starr Band again in 2019!Head to the website for Colin's full 2019 tour schedule: http://www.colinhay.com/

Posted by Colin Hay on Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Join Colin's Email Newsletter

Join and never miss out on special news, tutorials and more direct from Colin, as well as special store discounts!

Facebook


New T-Shirt Available at the Compass Store!