Loading...

CONTACT

North American Live Booking Inquiries: Madison House
Adam Bauer – adam@madison-house.com

UK Live Booking Inquiries: Adastra
Chris Wade – chris.wade@adastra-music.co.uk +44-1377-217-662
The Stables, Westwood House, Main Street, North Dalton, Driffield, East Yorkshire, YO25 9XA

Australian Booking Inquiries: Nanette Fox Artist Representation
nanettefox@bigpond.comwww.nfar.com.au Ph +61 (0)418 375 398
P.O. Box 361, Clifton Hill Victoria 3068 Australia

Song Licensing Inquiries: Scott Harrington
Harrington Music Law Group, P.C. 2001 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 400 Santa Monica, CA 90403 (ph) 310-315-9222 (fax)310-315-9225 sharrington@sdhmusiclaw.com

All Production and Technical inquiries:
Michael “Ace” Baker (1) 310-569-6183 acegamma@aol.com
Kristofer Truzzi (1) 734-846-4646 kris@truzzi.com

All press and publicity inquiries:
Cary Baker, Conqueroo, Tel: 323.656.1600 cary@conqueroo.com
Christina Dunkley, Compass Records, christina@compassrecords.com
Meredith DiMenna, Compass Records, meredith@compassrecords.com

Join Colin's Email Newsletter

Join and never miss out on special news, tutorials and more direct from Colin, as well as special store discounts!

Facebook


New T-Shirt Available at the Compass Store!